School Council

Chair: Tamara Chambrinho

Treasurer: Mary Ellen Fenech

Secretary: Janeen Samson

Communications/Fundraising:  Susan Lemcke/ Melanie Day


Come and get involved as a classroom representative. Please contact your child’s teacher to sign up.




Get In Touch

Good Shepherd School
211 Beaconhill Dr
Fort McMurray, AB
T9H 2R1

Phone: 780-799-5763
Fax: 780-799-5766

Principal: Laura Dennis

CST: Vanessa James

Counsellor: Cathryn Beck

Indigenous Liaison: Yvette Friesen